Testimonials

Additional reviews can be found here


I was 110% satisfied with Cody!!!!

Posted by EVasquez on 11/26/2012

I was 100% satisfied with Cody's services. He did an awesome job inspecting my soon to be home. He found a few issues that needed to be taken care of to avoid major problems in the future. He walked me through every room, explained all problems and made sure I understood everything. I was even more impressed with his report, very professional; added detailed pictures that pointed out all issues. I would highly recommend Cody to my family, friends and anyone looking to have their home inspected.

Thank you once again!!


Boy, Cody... were you right.

Posted by Christa on 05/1/2010

The foundation is a mess and will require 45 pilings and the air conditioning units are shot. It will take over $30,000 to repair all this. And that does not even include the electrical problems you found......

You took care of us, Cody. You are our hero. Thank you for your caring attitude and your superior skills. I trust you implicitly. Looking for another house again. Will let you know when we find one for you to inspect!

Thanks soooooo much!!!



Prompt and Detailed

Posted by JoeandSarah on 07/29/2008

Cody Atkinson did an amazing job inspecting our home. We were in a time crunch and had to have our home inspected within days. We called him on Saturday and he was out first thing Monday morning. He was detailed and thorough. He included great pictures throughout the report. The house had been inspected just 6 weeks earlier by the sellers and Cody found many things that were not included in the previous inspection. I was very impressed with his professional eye and knowledge in the inspecting arena. I highly recommend using him!

Frisco, Texas


Hassle free and fast

Posted by 1sttimehomebuyer on 07/07/2008

I was referred to Cody through my realtor and was very pleased with the service. We were in a little bit of a time crunch and Cody made himself available and gave me quick results. Cody was very friendly and professional. He even gave me a courtesy call prior to finalizing his report to walk me through his findings and ease my anxiety. His report was easy to read and contained pictures which enabled me to visualize his concerns. I would definitely recommend Atkinson Inspection Services to my friends and family.

Little Elm, Texas


Very professional and trustworthy service!

Posted by slin2008 on 06/09/2008

I chose Atkinson Inspection Service by Google business search. It turned out be a very correct decision. The warranty inspection is very professional and detailed. I have got not only a detailed report on the repairs to be made, but also a lot of advices and guides in maintenance and care. The owner of the business is very nice. All the inquiries are responsed very promptly. It is the home inspection service that I would definitely use again in the future.

Mckinney, Texas


Excellent Job

Posted by jrkowalski1 on 05/27/2008

We were referred to Cody by our Realtor and were completely satisfied with Cody's services. He did a very detailed inspection of our home for a great price. He was very friendly and his final reports were very easy to read and very professional looking. Even though our house was not totally complete when he came, he volunteered to come back once everything had been fixed and re-inspect anything we wanted him to. I would highly recommend Cody to anyone looking to have their home inspected by a profession. Great job Cody and thanks again.

Prosper, Texas


Very thorough inspection

Posted by asebesta on 04/24/2008

Cody did a great job inspecting our new house. He found some minor issues that need to be taken care of to avoid big problems later. I was impressed by his attention to detail...He even pointed out "bruised" shingles! The inspection report was very thorough and the pictures were great. He made some great suggestions for maintenance we could do. In addition, he walked us through the house pointing out everything he noted in the inspection.He really took his time and was willing to answer any and all questions we had. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of an inspection.

Savanna, Texas


Exceptional Attention to Detail

Posted by bradbuesing on 03/30/2008

Cody was very professional and did not cut any corners when inspecting our potential new home. His detailed report with in-depth documentation through digital pictures and written recommendations assisted us in addressing all the issues within the home before moving in. Along with his detail for discovery, he provided us a comfortable and fun atmosphere to ask many questions and learn more about the inner workings of the house. I would highly recommend his services to friends and family (with an occasional thank you Starbucks coffee, ha)

Denton County


Highly recommend!

Posted by helennod on 03/23/2008

Cody came and did our 1 year warranty inspection & found many things that needed to be taken care of! He was very thorough & helpful. Cody's reports were easy to read...for not only me, but the builder. Cody was very professional & friendly! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection! Thanks so much Cody!

Richardson, Texas


Real Estate Inspection

Posted by sdavis56 on 03/22/2008

Cody Atkinson was very thorough and articulate in his inspection of my home. I proactively had my home inspected prior to putting it on the market. Once the inspection was complete I chose to complete the recommended repairs. This made my life easier when it came time to sell my home. Upon putting my home up for sale, the Buyer's Inspector found nothing for me to repair. This was a seamless process all because of the expertise and recommendations of Cody Atkinson.

Little Elm, Texas


Money well spent

Posted by jkgood on 12/07/2007

Mr. Atkinson was very professional and thorough. He came twice and performed inspections both at the beginning and the end of construction of our new home. He found several major things wrong that the contractor had missed.

Plano, Texas


Home Inspection rating "5 Star"

Posted by Tracy479 on 12/06/2007

I had my home inspected in September 2006. Mr. Atkinson was on-time, professional and reasonably priced. With his inspection, we were able to show the seller several repairs that needed to be done. His inspection saved us several thousand dollars and made us feel secure in our home buying decision. I would highly recommend this company to anyone making a home buying decision. Thanks!

Mckinney, Texas




  


Atkinson Inspection Service
Little Elm, Texas 75068
TREC #7143
Phone: 214-232-2385
email to: cody@atkinsoninspections.com

Counties Served:

Denton, Collin and Dallas Counties
Various Cities Served:

Addison, Allen, Aubrey, Carrollton, Celina, The Colony, Dallas, Denton, Frisco, Highland Village, Lewisville, Little Elm, McKinney,Murphy, Oak Point, Pilot Point, Plano, Princeton, Prosper, Providence Village, Richardson, Sachse, Savannah, Wylie

Home | Home Inspections | About Us  | Preferred Venders  | Contact Us  | Site Map

Atkinson Inspection Service © 2004

website by eWilson Technology